Hii Power X KLa Soul

Who are you?

I never knew a question could haunt and drive my spirit all at once.

Constantly growing,

Consistently failing

Fearlessly getting back up!

Is comfortability more important than your calling?

Everyday My potential stabbing me in

the sides screaming WAKE UP GIRL!”

I wont lie, it was scary when I looked in the mirror  and realized

I’m a God

Because now there’s no excuse.

Now there’s just actions.

No words

Most won’t understand

& even more won’t believe

And that’s OK

Remember when you didn’t know you were a God too?

–  Kiana

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

GO MEET THE AUTHOR COME FOLLOW LIKE AND SHARE HER ART.

KLa Soul On FB

MSKLaSoul on IG

MsKLaSoul@gmail.com EMAIL

 

Leave a Reply

