MY LOVE SONG TO YOU

 

“I TOLD HER EVERY LITTLE THING I DO EVERY LITTLE WORD I SAY GIRL I SWEAR ITS FOR YOU ITS TRUE CAUSE I WOULDN’T KNOW WHAT TO DO IF I DIDN’T HAVE YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU YOU OWWWWWWW IM SO FLYYYYYYYYYYYYY FEEL LIKE I’M TAKING OFF I’M SO HIGGGGGGGGGGGGG LOOKING FOR A SHAWDY TO BREAK ME OFF I’M SO FLYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!” …….LOOSING MY MIND I CAN BARELY TYPE IF YOU KNOW ME YOU KNOW I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH! (INSERTS THE “I CANT TAKE IT EMOJI FACE” LOL)

Leave a Reply

